President
Steven Hardin
Director of Community Services Division
Mississippi Development Authority
P.O. Box 849
Jackson, Mississippi 39205-0849
Phone: 601.359.2366
Fax: 601.359.3108
E-Mail: shardin@mississippi.org

Vice President
Alison George
Housing Director
Colorado Department of Local Affairs
1313 Sherman Street, Suite 521
Denver, Colorado 80203
Phone: 303.864.7818
Fax: 303.864.7856
E-Mail: alison.george@state.co.us

Treasurer
Deborah Johnson
Director, Office of Community Development
Maine Department of Economic & Community Development
59 State House Station
Augusta, Maine 04333-0059
Phone: 207.624.9817
Fax: 207.287.8070
E-Mail: deborah.johnson@maine.gov 

Secretary
Matthew LaMantia
Deputy Chief
Ohio Development Services, Office of Community Development
77 S. High Street, P.O. Box 1001
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Phone: 614.728.6994; 614.752.4575
E-Mail: matthew.lamantia@development.ohio.gov

Immediate Past President
Keith Heaton, CPM
Director Community Development
Utah Department of Workforce Services
Housing and Community Development Division
1385 S. State Street, 4th Floor
Salt Lake City, Utah 84115
Phone: (801) 468-0133
E-Mail: kheaton@utah.gov

Member-at-Large
Suzanne Barnard
Director for CDBG Programs
Texas Department of Agriculture, Office of Rural Affairs
P.O. Box 12847
Austin, Texas 78711
Phone: 512.463.6612
Fax: 512.936.7875
E-Mail: suzanne.barnard@TexasAgriculture.gov 

Member-at-Large
Rebecca Frawley Wachtel
Tax Credit and HOME Program Director
Massachusetts Department of Housing & Community Development
100 Cambridge Street, Suite 300
Boston, Massachusetts 02114
Phone: 617.573.1318
Fax: 617.573.1330
E-Mail: rebecca.frawley@state.ma.us 
Web Address: http://www.state.ma.us/dhcd/dhcd.htm 

Member-at-Large
Kathy Possinger
Director
Pennsylvania Department of Community and Economic Development
400 North Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17120
Phone: 717.720.7315
E-Mail: kapossinge@pa.gov

Member-at-Large
Janice L. Waddell
Section Chief, Grants Management
California Department of Housing and Community Development
2020 West El Camino Avenue
Sacramento, California 94252-2050
Phone: 916.263.1466
E-Mail: janice.waddell@hcd.ca.gov

Member-at-Large
Jean Noble
Director, Grants Division
Arkansas Economic Development Commission
900 West Capitol Street, Suite 400
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201
Phone: 501.682.7389
Fax: 501.682.7499
E-Mail: jnoble@arkansasedc.com 
Web Address: http://www.1-800-ARKANSAS.com/ 

Member-at-Large
Joanie Perry-Ward
Director, Community Finance Division
Georgia Department of Community Affairs
60 Executive Park South, N.E.
Atlanta, Georgia 30329-2231
Phone: 404.679.3173
Fax: 404.679.1583
E-Mail: joanie.perry@dca.ga.gov 
Web Address: http://www.dca.state.ga.us/ 

Regional Representative-Western
Pauletta Bourne
Grants Administrator III
State of Alaska, Department of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development
455 3rd Avenue, Suite 140
Fairbanks, Alaska 99701
Phone: 907.451.2721
E-Mail: pauletta.bourne@alaska.gov

Regional Representative-MidWestern
Christine Cusmano-Whitz
CDBG Program Director
Michigan Economic Development Corporation
300 N. Washington Square, 4th Floor
Lansing, Michigan 48913
Phone: 517.574.2553
E-Mail: whitzc@michigan.org 

Regional Representative-Eastern
Cindy Stone
Director, Community Programs
Maryland Department of Housing and Community Development
7800 Hawkins Road
Lanham, Maryland 20706
Phone: 301.429.7519
Fax: 301.514.7874
E-Mail: cindy.stone@maryland.gov 

Regional Representative-Southern
Traci Watts
Director, LCDBG, LGAP, CWEF Programs
State of Louisiana, Division of Administration, Office of Community Development
1201 N Third Street, Suite 7-270
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70764
Phone: 225.342.7412
Fax: 225.342.1947
E-Mail: traci.watts@la.gov