COSCDA
Loading
Board of Directors
President
Steve Charleston
Director of Housing and Community Development
Nebraska Department of Economic Development
P.O. Box 94666, 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509-4666
Phone: 402.471.3757
Fax: 402.471.8405
E-Mail: steve.charleston@nebraska.gov

Vice President
Keith Heaton
Director, Community Development
Utah Department of Workforce Services, Housing and Community Development Division
1385 S State Street - 4th Floor
Salt Lake City, Utah 84115
Phone: 801.468.0133
Fax: 801.468.0211
E-Mail: kheaton@utah.gov

Secretary
Alison George
Division Director
Colorado Department of Local Affairs
1313 Sherman Street, Suite 521
Denver, Colorado 80203
Phone: 303.864.7818
Fax: 303.864.7856
E-Mail: alison.george@state.co.us

Treasurer
Leslie Leager
Division Coordinator
Iowa Economic Development Authority
200 East Grand Avenue
Des Moines, Iowa 50309
Phone: 515.725.3071
Fax: 515.725.3010
E-Mail: leslie.leager@iowaeda.com

Member-at-Large
Rebecca Frawley Wachtel
HOME/Tax Credit Program Director
Massachusetts Department of Housing & Community Development
100 Cambridge Street, Suite 300
Boston, Massachusetts 02114
Phone: 617.573.1318
Fax: 617.573.1330
E-Mail: rebecca.frawley@state.ma.us
Web Address: http://www.state.ma.us/dhcd/dhcd.htm

Member-at-Large
Steven Hardin
Director of Community Services Division
Mississippi Development Authority
P.O. Box 849
Jackson, Mississippi 39205-0849
Phone: 601.359.2366
Fax: 601.359.3108
E-Mail: shardin@mississippi.org

    Member-at-Large
Michael Hiler
Chief, Community Services Division
Ohio Development Services Agency, Office of Community Development
77 S. High Street, P.O. Box 1001
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Phone: 614.466.2285
Fax: 614.752.4575
E-Mail: michael.hiler@development.ohio.gov
Web Address: http://www.odod.state.oh.us/cdd

Member-at-Large
Joanie Perry-Ward
Director, Community Finance Division
Georgia Department of Community Affairs
60 Executive Park South, N.E.
Atlanta, Georgia 30329-2231
Phone: 404.679.3173
Fax: 404.679.1583
E-Mail: joanie.perry@dca.ga.gov
Web Address: http://www.dca.state.ga.us/

Regional Representative-Western
Jean Barrette
CDBG Program Administrator
Nevada Governor's Office of Economic Development
808 West Nye Lane
Carson City, Nevada 89703
Phone: 775.687.9919
Fax: ..
E-Mail: jbarrette@diversifynevada.com

Regional Representative-Eastern
Deborah Johnson
Director, Offce of Community Development
Maine Department of Economic & Community Development
59 State House Station
Augusta, Maine 04333-0059
Phone: 207.624.9817
Fax: 207.287.8070
E-Mail: deborah.johnson@maine.gov

Regional Representative-MidWestern
James Tischler, FAICP
Policy Director
Michigan Economic Development Corporation
300 N. Washington Square, 4th Floor
Lansing, Michigan 48913
Phone: 517.420.8531
Fax: 517.241.6672
E-Mail: tischlerj1@michigan.org

Regional Representative-Southern
Traci Watts
Director, LCDBG, LGAP, CWEF Programs
State of Louisiana, Division of Administration, Office of Community Development
1201 N Third Street, Suite 7-270
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70764
Phone: 225.342.7412
Fax: 225.342.1947
E-Mail: traci.watts@la.gov